Contact us

Metallisorvaamo M.Hakala
Juholankatu 3
45130 Kouvola

 

Managing Director

Tomi Westman

tomi.westman@mhakala.fi
+358 40 843 9263

Sales

Jarmo Saksa

jarmo.saksa@mhakala.fi
+358 40 843 9262

Tommi Himanen

tommi.himanen@mhakala.fi
+358 50 505 1790

Kai Salakka

kai.salakka@mhakala.fi
+358 40 843 9261

Production Manager

Mika Hirvonen

mika.hirvonen@mhakala.fi
+358 40 843 9267

Foreman

Jari Blomqvist

jari.blomqvist@mhakala.fi
+358 50 408 5119

Contact us

Use the form below to submit a request for us to contact you. We will contact you as soon as possible.

    Recruitment

    Submit an open application by filling out the form below. Either submit your entire CV or enter a brief description of your education and work experience.