Contact us

Metallisorvaamo M.Hakala
Juholankatu 3
45130 Kouvola

 

Managing Director

Tomi Westman
Tomi Westman

tomi.westman@mhakala.fi
+358 40 843 9263

Sales

Tommi Himanen
Tommi Himanen

tommi.himanen@mhakala.fi
+358 50 505 1790

Kai Salakka
Kai Salakka

kai.salakka@mhakala.fi
+358 40 843 9261

Production Manager

Mika Hirvonen
Mika Hirvonen

mika.hirvonen@mhakala.fi
+358 40 843 9267

Foremen

Jari Blomqvist

jari.blomqvist@mhakala.fi
+358 50 408 5119

Esa Rainio

esa.rainio@mhakala.fi
+358 50 345 5219

Recruitment

Submit an open application by filling out the form below. Either submit your entire CV or enter a brief description of your education and work experience.